Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Users can be added or removed to/from a Bridge domain. User and group access rights are defined at domain level and are replicated to each node instance that belongs to the same domain.

The information about new, modified, and removed groups, as well as the assignment of a user to a group will be distributed to each node instance of the domain.
Only users who are member of a group, to which the role ADMIN has been assigned, may create and delete users, and change the assignment of a user to a group.

Select Users in the Domain section of the navigation on the left. A list of users is displayed. Users are sorted alphabetically by user id (the sort is case sensitive).

  • No labels